Les Rita Mitsouko - Rita Mitsouko [LP+CD] - UrbanVinylStore

Les Rita Mitsouko - Rita Mitsouko [LP+CD]

Because Music present a reissue of Les Rita Mitsouko's Rita Mitsouko, originally released in 1984. After being unavailable on vinyl for several decades, the first album of iconic French duo Les Rita Mitsouko is made available for the first time with remastered audio from the original tapes by Bernie Grundman Mastering. The original packaging has been strictly reproduced along with the original track list, featuring the hits ''Marcia Baila'', ''Jalousie'', and ''Stay With Me''. 140 gram vinyl; printed inner-sleeve. Includes CD; tracks 10-14 on the CD are exclusive tracks initially released on the three first 7'' released by Les Rita Mitsouko before their first album came out.
A1. Restez Avec Moi
A2. Jalousie
A3. Le Futur N°4
A4. La Fille Venue Du Froid
B1. Yaktagan
B2. In My Tea
B3. Marcia Baila
B4. Oum Khalsoum
B5. Amnesie

Included CD:
01. Restez Avec Moi
02. Jalousie
03. Le Futur N°4
04. La Fille Venue Du Froid
05. Yaktagan
06. In My Tea
07. Marcia Baila
08. Oum Khalsoum
09. Amnesie
10. Don't Forget The NIte
11. Galoping
12. Dans La Steppe
13. Minuit Dansant
14. Aie (Kryptonite Miss Splein)