Large Professor - Re:Living (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Large Professor - Re:Living (CD)

Having produced one third of Nas' generation-defining Illmatic, Large Professor's place on the pantheon of hip-hop heavyweights is already etched in stone. When you add in his groundbreaking debut as a member of Main Source - or the fact that he has collaborated with luminaries like Pete Rock, A Tribe Called Called Quest, Busta Rhymes, Mobb Deep, Masta Ace, and Big Daddy Kane - it's crystal clear that the man's influence towers high above the history of the hip hop. With Fat Beats Records' release of Re: Living, Large Professor builds on his already impressive discography with an entirely self-produced record that delivers all the crisp drums, razor-sharp scratches, and innovative up-rock grooves that define his signature sound.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Re-Living
  2. Dreams Don't Lie
  3. Opulence
  4. Earn
  5. Off Yo Azz on Yo Feet
  6. In the Scrolls (Feat. G-Wiz)
  7. Own World (Feat. Fortune)
  8. Sophia Yo
  9. New Train Ole Route
  10. Industry RMX 2 (Feat. Inspectah Deck, Cormega, Roc Marciano & Lord Jamar)
  11. NDN