Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born (Soundtrack) [2LP]

A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) comes this October alongside the Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga remake of the 1973 original 'A Star Is Born' film. The soundtrack includes 34 tracks of music, ranging from Americana/Acoustic to Pop, and scene dialogue from the movie. Rather than covers from the previous films, the album will feature original songs from Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper and duets by both. The new music highlights Lady Gaga's artistry, giving a fresh take on this classic.

1 Intro Cast
2 Black Eyes Bradley Cooper
3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) Cast
4 Fabulous French (Dialogue) Cast
5 La Vie En Rose Lady Gaga
6 I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) Cast
7 Maybe It's Time Bradley Cooper
8 Parking Lot (Dialogue) Cast
9 Out of Time Bradley Cooper
10 Alibi Bradley Cooper
11 Trust Me (Dialogue) Cast
12 Shallow Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
13 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) Cast
14 Music To My Eyes Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
15 Diggin' My Grave Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
16 I Love You (Dialogue) Cast
17 Always Remember Us This Way Lady Gaga
18 Unbelievable (Dialogue) Cast
19 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) Cast
20 Look What I Found Lady Gaga
21 Memphis (Dialogue) Cast
22 Heal Me Lady Gaga
23 I Don't Know What Love Is Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
24 Vows (Dialogue) Cast
25 Is That Alright? Lady Gaga
26 SNL (Dialogue) Cast
27 Why Did You Do That? Lady Gaga
28 Hair Body Face Lady Gaga
29 Scene 98 (Dialogue) Cast
30 Before I Cry Lady Gaga
31 Too Far Gone Bradley Cooper
32 Twelve Notes (Dialogue) Cast
33 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
34 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) Lady Gaga DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.