Kasim Keto - Long Car Rides [2LP] (Clear Vinyl, limited) - UrbanVinylStore

Kasim Keto - Long Car Rides [2LP] (Clear Vinyl, limited)

'Long Car Rides'' is the full-length debut from Brooklyn beat-maker Kasim Keto. The album showcases Kasim's unique production abilities which seamlessly blend boom-bap hip-hop, electronic, and jazz music into one cohesive journey. This instrumental album is available as a special edition clear vinyl set. As this is Kasim's debut album, I've included a link to a sampler that's currently online so you can check out his music as well.

Format: Clear Vinyl 2XLP

1. Intro
2. Antseed
3. Wounded Knee
4. Rat Race
5. Facing
6. Belong
7. Pusher
8. Through
9. Long Way
10. TellLieVision
11. Nova
12. Who Knows
13. HisHandsUnderstand
14. I Can't
15. Cause & Creation
16. Hurrywait
17. So Much Pain