Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3LP] (Vinyl)

14-time Grammy-winner Kanye West made a triumphant return to NBC's Saturday Night Live in October, delivering breathtaking performances of his anthem ''Power,'' and his newest single, ''Runaway,'' from his highly anticipated new album MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY.
MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single ''Monster'' and Pusha T on ''Runaway'' which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The new album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Tracks (subject to change for vinyl release)
1 Dark Fantasy 4:41
2 Gorgeous 5:58
3 POWER 4:52
4 All Of The Lights (Interlude) 1:02
5 All Of The Lights 5:00
6 Monster 6:20
7 So Appalled 6:38
8 Devil In A New Dress 5:52
9 Runaway 9:08
10 Hell Of A Life 5:28
11 Blame Game 7:50
12 Lost In The World 4:17
13 Who Will Survive In America 1:38 DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.