Joshua Hyslop - Echos [LP] - UrbanVinylStore

Joshua Hyslop - Echos [LP]

Joshua Hyslop's new album Echos is an empathetic collection of stories reflecting the Vancouver based singer/songwriters personal experiences as well as those around him. Since emerging with his 2012 full-length debut Where The Mountain Meets The Valley, Joshua Hyslop has accumulated over 65 Million streams worldwide, performed over 200 shows spanning North America and Europe, garnered critical acclaim and support throughout the media and industry peers, and has carved out an impressive diehard fan base.

1. Say It Again
2. Stand Your Ground
3. Home
4. Long Way Down
5. What's To Come
6. Lighter Than A Stone
7. How You've Been
8. This Is How It Goes
9. Into The Dark
10. Fall
11. At All