Josh Groban - Noel [2LP] - UrbanVinylStore

Josh Groban - Noel [2LP]

Side A:
01 Silent Night
02 Little Drummer Boy (feat. guitarist Andy McKee)
03 I'll Be Home For Christmas
04 Ave Maria

Side B:
01 Angels We Have Heard On High (Duet with Brian McKnight)
02 Thankful
03 The Christmas Song
04 What Child Is This?
05 The First Noel (Duet with Faith Hill)

Side A:
01 Petit Papa Noel
02 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
03 Panis Angelicus
04 O Come All Ye Faithful (With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)