Joseph Trapanese - Arctic (Soundtrack) [2LP] LIMITED 'SNOWSTORM' COLORED WHITE & TRANSPARENT MIXED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

A man stranded in the Arctic after an airplane crash must decide whether to remain in the relative safety of his makeshift camp or to embark on a deadly trek through the unknown in hopes of making it out alive. The score to the critically acclaimed 2019 movie is composed by Joseph Trapanese, best known for his sleek score work for blockbuster films like Tron: Legacy, Oblivion and the Raid series. As a composer, arranger, and producer for movie, television, theater, and video game music, he has collaborated with a number of mainstream musical acts. For 2017's The Greatest Showman, Trapanese worked alongside Pasek & Paul and John Debney, producing songs and co-composing the score. Notable solo scores include Robin Hood (2018), Only The Brave (2017) and the landmark rap biopic Straight Outta Compton (2015). In the studio and in concert, in addition to Daft Punk, M83, and Mike Shinoda, he has worked with Dr. Dre, Zedd, Kelly Clarkson, Kendrick Lamar, Moby, Haim, Sohn, John Newman, and James Newton Howard.

Arctic is available as a limited edition of 500 numbered copies on snowstorm colored (white & transparent mixed) vinyl.

1. Life
2. Signal
3. Night
4. Icebox
5. Again
6. Response
7. Recovery
8. Morning

1. Supply
2. Chart
3. Tend
4. Mission
5. Box

1. Unexpected
2. Try
3. Cave
4. Storm
5. Shelter
6. Lost
7. Inevitable

1. End
2. Arctic
3. Hope (Ft. Imaginary Future