Joseph Bauer - Deadgirl (Soundtrack) [LP] (180 Gram, Split Color Vinyl - UrbanVinylStore

Joseph Bauer - Deadgirl (Soundtrack) [LP] (180 Gram, Split Color Vinyl, first time on vinyl, limited to 500)

Joseph Bauer's original score to one of the most brutal independent horror movies of the last five years, Deadgirl (2008), is now available for the first time on vinyl. With music sourced from the master recordings as provided by the composer, the 12'' LP will be released in a limited edition of 500 copies on 180 gram, two tone vinyl.
* Sourced from the original master recordings provided the composer
* Release supervised by the film
* Limited edition of 500 copies
* Pressed on 180gm, two color split vinyl
Track List:
1. Deader Than Dead
2. Trunk and Bike Ride
3. Thinking About Joann Skinner
4. The Tunnels
5. Fate
6. She Can't Be Killed
7. Deadgirl Fights Back
8. I'm Here to Help You
9. Daydream
10. The Makeover Waltz
11. A Little Taste
12. The Long Walk
13. Johnny
14. Revenge
15. Showdown
16. JT and Rickie
17. A Big Decision
18. Joann