John Paesano - Defenders, The (Soundtrack) [2LP] (180 Gram) - UrbanVinylStore

John Paesano - Defenders, The (Soundtrack) [2LP] (180 Gram)

* Pressed on 2x 180 Gram vinyl
* Artwork by Johnny Dombrowski - Mondo is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the Netflix Original Series MARVEL'S THE DEFENDERS.

This limited-series event, several years in the making, finds Marvel's finest street-level heroes Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and Iron Fist (along with help from various other recurring characters from their respective series) joining forces to take on the sinister organization, The Hand, along with the mysterious yet familiar new recruit (known to them as The Black Sky).

Composed by John Paesano (MARVEL'S DAREDEVIL - Season One), the score to THE DEFENDERS takes his work to another level. Incredibly dynamic, serious and still fun, and ominous but still optimistic. Paesano takes the musical world of the four separate comic book superheroes, all dealing with their own sonic demons, and produces a seamlessly shared musical universe for them to co-exist. - The Defenders Main Title, Allies Aren't Alone, Terminal, Tailing Jones, Board Room, Our Weapon, Aliasing, Chinese Drive Through, Restaurant Fight, Alexandra, Old Friends, A Bone To Pick, Kung fu Party, Protect My City, The Defenders