Joe Hisaishi - My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack [LP] (Japanese import, 4 pages of illustrations, OBI strip, limited)

Soundtrack which you can feel warmth and enjoy Joe Hisaishi's music to your heart's content. Including ''Sanpo'' and ''My Neighbor Totoro.'' With liner notes and 4 pages of illustrations.

Side A
01. Sanpo - Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
02. May of the village
03. Okake!
04. Suddenly with May
05. Wind of the evening
06. not scared
07. Let's go ahead
08. Mom
09. Small Obake
Ten. Totoro
11. Taka Mori's big tree
12. Welcome?
Side B
13. Wind Street
14. Soaked okeba
15. Flight of the moonlit
16. There is no May
17. Cat bus
18. good for you
19. My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
20. Sanpo (with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children's Choir) DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.