Joe Farrell / The Artifacts - Upon This Rock b/w Whassup Now Muthafucka? (7")

Seven inch vinyl pressing. After another short hiatus, the OG crew are back with another bomb. Side A sees Bristol's Mr. Fantastic put the knife to Joe Farrell's all-time classic, "Upon This Rock" and cuts it down from the 12 minute original to a dancefloor friendly 3 minutes 50 seconds - a perfect fit for our favorite format. On the flipside, we have chosen The Artifacts "Whassup Now Muthafucka" from their 1994 debut LP Between A Rock And A Hard Place which is kinda where we at right now! Don't sleep - double essential!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Upon This Rock (MR. Fantastic Edit)
  2. Whassup Now Muthafucka? (Dirty/Bonus Beats)
  3. Alpha Dog
  4. Invite Only
  5. Still So Clean (Feat. King Henry)
  6. Freeka
  7. Mongrel
  8. All Over (Feat. Nocando)
  9. Late Man
  10. Our Life
  11. Yeezy
  12. Fossil Wallet
  13. I Do My
  14. Stormy Weather (Feat. Ashtrejinkins)
  15. BLCK & WHT
  16. Omega Burger