Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced (U.S. version) [LP] (200 - UrbanVinylStore

Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced (U.S. version) [LP] (200 Gram STEREO Audiophile Vinyl)

All-analog stereo edition LP, plated and pressed on 200-gram vinyl at Quality Record Pressings! Are You Experienced, the 1967 debut full-length studio release by The Jimi Hendrix Experience, is widely regarded as the greatest, most influential debut release from any artist.

When first released in 1967, Are You Experienced turned the music world upside down as Hendrix showed everyone exactly what it meant to be ''experienced.'' Remastered from the original two-track mix down master tapes, this all-analog reissue returns to the original 11-song version that was originally released in August 1967. It contains such eternal classics as ''Hey Joe,'' ''Purple Haze,'' ''The Wind Cries Mary,'' ''Fire,'' and the title song, whose backward drum tracks and otherworldly guitar work still sound innovative almost a half-century later.

Track listing:
Side 1
1. Purple Haze 2:50
2. Manic Depression 3:43
3. Hey Joe 3:30
4. Love Or Confusion 3:12
5. May This Be 3:11
6. I Don't Live Today 3:54
Side 2
1. The Wind Cries Mary 3:21
2. Fire 2:44
3. Third Stone From The Sun 6:44
4. Foxey Lady 3:18
5. Are You Experienced? 4:16