Jefferson Airplane - Long John Silver [LP] (180 Gram, Smoky Green Colored Vinyl, limited to 1500, brick & mortar retail exclusive)

Jefferson Airplane's 1972 album with featuring the tracks Long John Silver, Milk Train, and The Son of
Jesus. Packaged in the original cigar box replica. Presented on 180g dark green vinyl.

Side A
01 Long John Silver
02 ''Aerie'' (Gang Of
03 Twilight Double Leader
04 Milk Train
05 The Son Of Jesus

Side B
01 Easter?
02 Trial By Fire
03 Alexander The Medium
04 Eat Starch Mom