Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief And The Fallen (2XLP - White/Blue Vinyl)

After a six year hiatus, the original Jedi Mind Tricks frontman, Vinnie Paz, and producer, Stoupe, have reunited to record the group's eight studio album, ''The Thief and The Fallen.'' Forged in the indie rap Golden Era of the mid-90s, Jedi Mind Tricks' consistency has been unparalleled. For two decades, the name Jedi Mind Tricks has become synonymous with raw, gritty underground hip hop. From their debut album, ''The Psycho-social,'' in 1996 to their seminal sophomore release, ''Violent By Design,'' to their musical expansion on ''Servants and Heaven, Kings In Hell,'' JMT has made an indelible impression on the independent music scene, while arguably forming its own subgenre of rap.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Intro 2. Poison In the Birth Water 3. Rival The Eminent feat. Lawrence Arnell 4. Hell's Messenger 5. Merchant Of War 6. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (interlude) feat. Yes Alexander 7. Fraudulent Cloth feat. Eamon 8. And God Said To Cain feat. A-F-R-O Aka All Flows Reach Out, R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon 9. Destiny Forged In Blood 10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (interlude) feat. Yes Alexander 11. Deathless Light 12. No Jesus, No Beast 13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead feat. Dilated Peoples 14. The God Supreme 15. In the Coldness Of A Dream feat. Thea Alana 16. Lemarchand's Box feat. Yes Alexande