Ill Bill - The Hour of Reprisal (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Ill Bill - The Hour of Reprisal (CD)

In 2003, Ill Bill declared himself to be the future. The truth is, Ill Bill is the past, the present, and the future. The cult leader is most definitely back. After several years of blood, sweat and no tears, the prophecy has been fulfilled with the breakout album THE HOUR OF REPRISAL. Clockin' in at exactly 60 minutes and accompanied by a DVD of Ill Bill's wild night at punk Rock Mecca CBGB, Bill's latest effort is the surgically polished sum of his career... so far.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Babylon Feat. Howard Jones of Killswitch Engage
  2. Doomsday Was Written in An Alien Bible
  3. Trust Nobody
  4. a Bullet Never Lies Feat Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks
  5. White Nigger
  6. My Uncle
  7. Riya Feat. HR and Darryl Jenifer of Bad Brains
  8. War Is My Destiny Feat. Immortal Technique and Max Cavalera of Sepultura/Soulfly
  9. Society Is Brainwashed
  10. This Is Who I Am
  11. Too Young Feat. Hero and Slaine of la Coka Nostra
  12. Pain Gang Feat. B-Real of Cypress Hill and Everlast of la Coka Nostra
  13. U.B.S. (The Unauthorized Biography of Slayer)
  14. Coka Moshiach Feat. Raekwon the Chef
  15. the Most Dangerous Weapon Alive
  16. Soap
  17. I'm a Goon
  18. Only Time Will Tell Feat. Necro, Tech N9Ne and Everlast of la Coka Nostra

Disc: 2

  1. [DVD]