Hoodoo Gurus - Gorilla Biscuit [2LP] (Light Blue Vinyl, reissue) - UrbanVinylStore

Hoodoo Gurus - Gorilla Biscuit [2LP] (Light Blue Vinyl, reissue)

Gorilla Biscuit a.k.a. Gorilla Biscuit: B Sides and Rarities is a compilation album by iconic Australian rock group Hoodoo Gurus. An incredible 20 tracks compilation of Hoodoo rarities, with songs every bit as good as the ones that made it to their albums. Remastered 2xLP reissue pressed onto light blue coloured vinyl.

1. Spaghetti Western 2. I Think You Know 3. Cajun Country 4. Hayride To Hell 5. Hayride To Hell Pt. 2 (The Showdown) 6. Who Do You Love 7. Turkey Dinner 8. Lover For A Friend 9. Death Ship 10. Teenage Head 11. Rock 'n' Roll Pt. 2 12. The Wedding Song 13. Heart Of Darkness 14. Stomp The Tumbarumba 15. Little Drummer Boy (Up The Khyber) 16. Bring The Hoodoo Down 17. Leilani Pt. 2 18. Jungle Bells 19. Be My Guru 20. The Doctor Is In