Hipshakes, The - Shake Their Hips [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Hipshakes, The - Shake Their Hips [LP] (Vinyl)

Fourteen blistering tracks of teenage angst from The Nook, Up the Chimney, Bagshaw Hill, UK. These three young chaps are sure to make the likes GG ALLIN, GUITAR WOLF, THE REATARDS, and even THE STONES very proud. Eric of OBLIVANS recently showed his approval with a release on his fine GONER RECORDS label. Excruciatingly loud trash punk straight from the garage that blares so loud that we applied a warning label for your speakers. Don't miss this one!

Originally Released: 2007

A1 Brain Numb
A2 No No No No
A3 Try Again
A4 In The Summer
A5 Stick Around
A6 Summertime Blues
A7 Can't Get Through To You
B1 Bangy Bang
B2 See Me Coming
B3 I Really Wanna Know
B4 I'm So Bored
B5 Never Enough
B6 No Reason Why
B7 Born To Lose