Hillsong Young & Free - III [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Hillsong Young & Free - III [2LP] (Vinyl)

III is the third album from GRAMMY® nominated worship collective Hillsong Young & Free; a youth movement born out of Hillsong Church in Sydney, Australia. The release is the first studio album from the band and features 17 tracks, all of which demonstrate Y&F's unparalleled ability to blend pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems.

1. Let Go, 2. Every Little Thing, 3. Just Jesus, 4. First Love, 5. Heart Of God, 6. SELAH I, 7. Jesus Loves Me, 8. SELAH II, 9. Days Gone By, 10. How Deep Is The Love, 11. Push/Pull, 12. Love Won't Let Me Down, 13. More Of You, 14. Hindsight, 15. P E A C E, 16. SELAH III (Fruits Of The Spirit), 17. Highs & lows