Hermitude - Pollyanarchy [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Hermitude - Pollyanarchy [LP] (Vinyl)

Hip-hop influenced electronic innovators Hermitude have worked tirelessly to carve out a special nook in the music scene. The duo's album Pollyanarchy is a reflection on finding clarity in the chaos. The eleven-track album brags an assemblage of features including Buddy, BJ The Chicago Kid, Vic Mensa, Bibi Bourelly, Soaky Sirens, Vory, Wes Period, Hoodlem and more. The multi-instrumentalist duo, Luke Dubber (aka Luke Dubs) and Angus Stuart (aka El Gusto), have collaborated since they were 16 and 11, respectively. Their last album Dark Night Sweet Light reached #1 on the CMJ RPM chart and at home, the album debuted at #1 on the ARIA album chart and was nominated for 7 ARIA awards including Album of the Year, Best Group, Best Live Act and more.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Pilot Light
02 Stupid World (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
03 Swerve (feat. Wes Period)
04 Northern Lights (feat. Soaky Siren & Vory)
05 Phew (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
06 Dusk Til Dawn (feat. Vic Mensa)

01 Balafono
02 OneFourThree (feat. Buddy & BJ The Chicago Kid)
03 Let It Burn (feat. Haiku Hands)
04 Every Day (feat. Hoodlem)
05 Glorious (feat. Electric Fields)