Hard-Ons - Dickcheese [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Hard-Ons - Dickcheese [LP] (Vinyl)

First reissue in 30 years.

A1 Made To Love You
A2 What Am I Supposed To Do?
A3 Oozing For Pleasure
A4 Everytime I Do A Fart
A5 Get Away
A6 Pretty Face
A7 There Was A Time
A8 Mickey Juice
B1 Figaro
B2 Fuck Society
B3 Yuppies Suck
B4 Something About You
B5 All Washed Up
B6 Ache To Touch You
B7 Why Don't You Just Shut Up?
B8 Nerds
B9 Got A Baby
B10 Stairway To Punchbowl