Hans Zimmer & Junkie XL - Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice (Deluxe S - UrbanVinylStore

Hans Zimmer & Junkie XL - Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice (Deluxe Soundtrack) [3LP] (Limited, black standard weight vinyl, 5 bonus tracks, poster, etched side, , trifold jacket)

Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 3 LP Trifold package with exclusive full size poster, etched vinyl art, and card. Over 90 minutes of music.

Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a collaborative effort by film composers Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL. Hans and Tom created an incredibly compelling and interesting and heart-pounding new musical world for Batman, while continuing to expand on the amazing world and themes Hans had previously created for Superman. Noted director Zack Snyder, By aligning their vision with my perspective and seeing the characters anew through the lens of the film they were able to support the visual aspects of the movie in a way that elevates the film to another level. In so many ways, they become the final texture, the final note in the process of creating the world.

Track Listings
1. Beautiful Lie
2. Their War Here
3. The Red Capes Are Coming
4. Day Of The Dead
5. Must There Be A Superman?
6. New Rules
7. Do You Bleed?
8. Problems Up Here
9. Black and Blue
10. Tuesday
11. Is She With You?
12. This Is My World
13. Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)
14. Blood Of My Blood (Bonus Track)
15. Vigilante (Bonus Track)
16. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track)
17. They Were Hunters (Bonus Track)
18. Fight Night (Bonus Track)