Hanoi Rocks - Strange Boys [6LP Box] (full-color booklet) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Hanoi Rocks - Strange Boys [6LP Box] (full-color booklet) (Vinyl)

Limited six vinyl LP box set. Hanoi Rocks, the Strange Boys of glam punk and Helsinki's finest rock n' roll export, offer up this magnificent box set of their first four studio albums plus the live album All Those Wasted Years. These are the complete albums and Include several of the group's signature tunes such as ''Tragedy,'' ''Motorvatin','' ''Don't You Never Leave Me,'' ''Malibu Beach Nightmare,'' ''Back To Mystery City'' and lots more. The box set recreates all of the original artwork with individual sleeves plus a gorgeous full-color booklet with extensive excerpts from the band's official biography, which will be released for the first time in English this year!