Goo Goo Dolls, The - Miracle Pill [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Goo Goo Dolls, The - Miracle Pill [LP] (Vinyl)

With over 30 years together as a band, over 12 million albums sold, and 14 number one and Top 10 hits at Hot AC -- Miracle Pill finds the band at the top of their game with a collection of songs that are complete with emotion, incredible melodies and sweeping guitars. The album observes and reflects on our current landscape of instant gratification and relief that everyone seems to be seeking.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Indestructible
02 Fearless
03 Miracle Pill
04 Money, Fame & Fortune
05 Step in Line
06 Over You

01 Lights
02 Lost
03 Life's a Message
04 Autumn Leaves
05 Think It Over