Goo Goo Dolls, The - Magnetic [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Goo Goo Dolls, The - Magnetic [LP] (Vinyl)

Magneticis the tenth studio album by American rock band Goo Goo Dolls, released on June 11, 2013, through Warner Bros. Records.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Rebel Beat
02 When the World Breaks Your Heart
03 Slow It Down
04 Caught in the Storm
05 Come to Me
06 Bringing on the Light

01 More of You
02 BulletProofAngel
03 Last Hot Night
04 Happiest of Days
05 Keep the Car Running