Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes (2XCD Collector's Pack) - UrbanVinylStore

Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes (2XCD Collector's Pack)

Deluxe 2XCD Version of Ghost Face Killah's 2018 release "The Lost Tapes" produced entirely by Big Ghost LTD. This collector's edition set includes all new artwork and the Starkstrumentals on Disc 2. The album features fellow Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, and many more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduction
  2. Buckingham Palace Ft 38 Special, Benny & KXNG Crooked
  3. Majestic Accolades Ft Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
  4. Cold Crush Ft la the Darkman Rass Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
  5. Put the Ghostface on It
  6. Saigon Velour Ft Snoop Dogg & E-40
  7. Constant Struggle Ft Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
  8. Done It Again Ft Stylistic Jones, Cappadonna & Big Daddy Kane
  9. Reflections of C.R.E.A.M
  10. Watch Em Holla Ft Raekwon, Masta Killah & Nappadonna
  11. I Think I Saw a Ghost Ft Luke Holland, Reignwolf, Vic Spencer & Sheek Louch
  12. Outroduction
  13. Saigon Velour Remix Ft Snoop Dogg, E 40 & Tricky

Disc: 2

  1. Ivory Roses (Instrumental)
  2. Buckingham Palace (Instrumental)
  3. Majestic Accolades (Instrumental)
  4. Cold Crush (Instrumental)
  5. Tony's Theme (Instrumental)
  6. Saigon Velour (Instrumental)
  7. Constant Struggle (Instrumental)
  8. Done It Again (Instrumental)
  9. Havana Cabana Brothers (Instrumental)
  10. The God's Build (Instrumental)
  11. Whiskey Slippers (Instrumental)
  12. Slums of Paradise (Instrumental)