Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy [LP] (Vinyl)

Gabrielle Aplin releases her forthcoming third album Dear Happy on 17th January 2020.

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle's life, and the
experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the
world over the past couple of years.

The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle's most personal lyrical moments alongside a
breadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displays
the wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyrical
content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.
1. Until The Sun Comes Up 2. Invisible 3. Just One Of Those Days 4. Kintsugi 5. Strange 6. My Mistake 7. Like You Say You Do 8. Losing Me 9. So Far So Good 10. Nothing Really Matters 11. Magic 12. Love Back 13. Miss You 14. Dear Happy