Foreigner - Head Games [LP] (Picture Disc, 2017 Start Your Ear Off Rig - UrbanVinylStore

Foreigner - Head Games [LP] (Picture Disc, 2017 Start Your Ear Off Right)

Foreigner's 3rd studio album 'Head Games' on picture disc for the first time. 2017 is Foreigner's 40th
Anniversary year. 1LP Picture Disc.

Hometown: UK/US
With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock
acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now
exceeding 75 million. At Foreigner's core is founder and lead guitarist Mick Jones, the visionary maestro whose
stylistic songwriting, indelible guitar hooks and multi-layered talents continue to escalate Foreigner's influence.

SoundScan: Cuurent 3 disc version of Can't Slow Down has scanned over 100K copies
Band will be relentless on the road 80 to 100 show every year.

Side A
01 Dirty White Boy
02 Love On The Telephone
03 Women
04 I'll Get Even With You
05 Seventeen

Side B
01 Head Games
02 The Modern Day
03 Blinded By Science
04 Do What You Like
05 Rev On The Red Line