Fokis - Underground With Commercial Appeal (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Fokis - Underground With Commercial Appeal (LP) (Vinyl)

Lower East Side emcee/producer, Fokis releases his long awaited sophomore album Underground With Commercial Appeal on limited edition vinyl. The album which features Guilty Simpson, Skyzoo, Torae, Chi-Ali, Sadat X, Cortez, Punchline and more, is a perfectly crafted fusion of underground and commercial music. Production duties were handled by Man Meets Machine (Jiv Poss) who also produced "You're Nobody Till Somebody Kills You" (The Notorious B.I.G.), Relavant Beats, Mr. West, The Manorail, Fokis amongst others.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Big Show Ft. Young P Livin Proof
  2. Produced By Dr. Dre
  3. Stand on Ya Own Two
  4. On Some Other... Ft. Young P Livin Proof & Cortez
  5. The Pressure Ft. Torae & Guilty Simpson
  6. History (Thanks Obama) Ft. Deemi & Olu Dara
  7. I'm About a Dolla
  8. Audio Crack Ft. Skyzoo & Chi-Ali
  9. If I Had It My Way Ft. Punchline & Sadat X
  10. Cake & Eat It Too Ft. Rich Rivera
  11. Love on the Side Ft. J Pezz
  12. You Don't Know Ft. Pabey