Fences - Lesser Oceans [LP] - UrbanVinylStore

Fences - Lesser Oceans [LP]

LESSER OCEANS features Fences cohorts Benjamin Greenspan and Lindsey Starr as well as production from such studio luminaries as Jacquire King (Of Monsters and Men, Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse) and Chris Walla (Death Cab for Cutie, The Decemberists, The Lonely Forest), the latter of which helmed Fences' new single ''Sunburns.'' 01 Songs About Angels 02 The Lake 03 Dogs At The Table 04 Arrows (feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis) 05 Running Off The Gods 06 Sunburns 07 Dusty Beds 08 My Mountain Is Cold 09 Lesser Oceans 10 Temple Dreaming