F. Of Audiotreats - Bits & Pieces (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

F. Of Audiotreats - Bits & Pieces (LP) (Vinyl)

Nice & smooth debut instrumental hip hop album on Shuko's For The Love Of It label by Shuko's partner in his four part "Cookies & Cream" series! F. of Audiotreats drops his debut album after 25 years in the game as DJ and Producer for acts like Dendemann, Joy Denalane, Slum Village, Oddisee, Kev Brown and collaborating with Shuko for the "Cookies & Cream" series on Jakarta Records and Shuko's For The Love Of It label he is ready for his instrumental release on Shuko's label. 90´s flavour with a Dilla swing and smooth soul & jazz samples are the big part his production style.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Birds in the Alley
  2. Body Movin
  3. Boba
  4. 43594
  5. Step Off
  6. The Bounce
  7. Yoyoyo
  8. Smokin Blunts
  9. Old Time Is New Time
  10. Apebass
  11. People
  12. 73 Skit
  13. Beginning
  14. Brass N Bass
  15. Bring It Back
  16. Chillin
  17. Da Punk
  18. Hardcore
  19. I Can
  20. It's All Good
  21. Keep Rockin
  22. Mad Swing
  23. Mr. Cooper
  24. New Jack
  25. Orf Brass
  26. Ready or What