Eva Cassidy - Vinyl Collection [6LP Box] - UrbanVinylStore

Eva Cassidy - Vinyl Collection [6LP Box]

A1 Fields Of Gold 4:42
A2 Wade In The Water 4:02
A3 Autumn Leaves 4:41
A4 Wayfaring Stranger 4:26
A5 Songbird 3:43
B1 People Get Ready 3:16
B2 I Know You By Heart 4:00
B3 Time Is A Healer 4:15
B4 Oh, Had I A Golden Thread 4:50
B5 Over The Rainbow 4:46
Time After Time
A1 Kathy's Song 2:46
A2 Ain't No Sunshine 3:26
A3 The Letter 4:10
A4 At Last 2:54
A5 Time After Time 3:54
A6 I Wandered By A Brookside 3:27
B1 Penny To My Name 3:38
B2 I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again 2:26
B3 Easy Street Dream 3:16
B4 Anniversary Song 2:50
B5 Woodstock 4:07
B6 Way Beyond The Blues 2:26
A1 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 3:12
A2 Fever 3:55
A3 Who Knows Where The Time Goes 5:40
A4 Tennessee Waltz 2:32
A5 Imagine 4:35
B1 Early Morning Rain 4:05
B2 You've Changed 4:47
B3 Still Not Ready 4:47
B4 I Can Only Be Me 3:18
B5 Danny Boy 3:45
American Tune
A1 Drowning In The Sea Of Love 4:19
A2 Dark Eyed Molly 3:28
A3 The Water Is Wide 4:21
A4 Hallelujah I Love Him So 2:33
A5 God Bless The Child 5:17
B1 True Colors 4:50
B2 It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 2:23
B3 American Tune 4:06
B4 Yesterday 3:09
B5 You Take My Breath Away 5:39
A1 Coat Of Many Colors 3:17
A2 My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose 3:43
A3 Ain't Doin' Too Bad 3:41
A4 Chain Of Fools 4:10
A5 Won't Be Long 3:47
A6 Walkin' After Midnight 2:38
B1 A Bold Young Farmer 3:44
B2 Early One Morning 2:20
B3 If I Give My Heart 3:59
B4 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:50
B5 Summertime 3:04
B6 Somewhere 4:54
12'' Single
A1 What A Wonderful World 4:21
B1 You Take My Breath Away 4:23