Eric Church - Carolina [LP] (Clear 180 Gram Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Eric Church - Carolina [LP] (Clear 180 Gram Vinyl)

Eric Church's Platinum certified second album, which was released on March 24, 2009. This will be the 5th Pressing
of the Vinyl. The album includes the #10 Hits- ''Smoke A Little Smoke'', ''Hell On The Heart'' and ''Love Your Love
The Most''. This LP will be pressed on 180G Clear Vinyl & will be released on March 19th. The album debuted at #4
first week of release on the Billboard Country Albums Charts. Carolina has since sold over 1M albums to date. Eric
co-wrote all of the tracks on the album.

Track Listing
1.Ain't Killed Me Yet, 2.Lotta Boot Left To Fill, 3.Young And Wild, 4.Where She Told Me To Go, 5.Longer Gone,
6.Love Your Love The Most 1.Smoke A Little Smoke, 2.Without You Here, 3.You Make It Look So Easy,
4.Carolina, 5.Hell On The Heart, 6.Those I've Loved