Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis, Johnny Cash - Million Do - UrbanVinylStore

Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis, Johnny Cash - Million Dollar Quartet [2LP] (180 Gram, remastered, stereo, gatefold, limited, import) (Vinyl)


A1 Untitled Instrumental 1:46

A2 Love Me Tender - Instrumental 1:01

A3 Jingle Bells - Instrumental 1:58

A4 White Christmas - Instrumental 2:07

A5 Reconsider Baby 2:42

A6 Don't Be Cruel 2:21

A7 Don't Be Cruel - Take 2 2:12

A8 Paralyzed 3:00

A9 Dont't Be Cruel - Take 3 0:36

A10 There's No Place Like Home 3:38

B1 When The Saints Go Marchin' In 2:15

B2 Softly And Tenderly 2:45

B3 When God Dips His Love In My Heart 0:18

B4 Just A Little Talk With Jesus 4:14

B5 Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley 3:33

B6 I Shall Not Be Moves 3:44

B7 Peace In The Valley 1:33

B8 Down By The Riverside 2:26

C1 I'm With A Crowd But So Alone 1:16

C2 Farther Along 2:08

C3 Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand) 1:26

C4 (As We Travel Along) On The Fericho Road 0:53

C5 I Just Can't Make It By Myself 1:03

C6 Little Cabin Home On The Hill 0:47

C7 Summertime Is Past And Gone 0:12

C8 I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling 0:36

C9 Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong 0:30

C10 Keeper Of The Key (Carl Perkins Feature) 2:06

C11 Crazy Arms 0:17

C12 Don't Forbid Me 1:19

C13 Too Much Monkey Business 0:05

C14 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 1:15

C15 Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind 0:37

D1 Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Take 2 1:53

D2 Don't Forbid Me - Take 2 0:50

D3 You Belong To My Heart 1:12

D4 Is It So Strange 1:19

D5 That's When Your Heartaches Begin 4:55

D6 Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Take 3 0:20

D7 Rip It Up 0:22

D8 I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye 0:56

D9 Crazy Arms 3:35

D10 That's My Desire 1:56

D11 End Of The Road 1:49

D12 Blay Bottom Stomp 1:11

D13 You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven 1:12

D14 Elvis Says Farewell 0:43