Don Philippe (Freundeskreis) - A Long And Silent Street (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Don Philippe (Freundeskreis) - A Long And Silent Street (LP) (Vinyl)

Don Philippe, known as a producer of Freundeskreis - one of the most successful German rap crews ever - never lost his ability to create great music. Now he is back with his first solo release: Between Now and Now and A Long and Silent Street. It will be released as two separate LPs and the second one, A Long and Silent Street, is coming out just before Christmas. This instrumental hip-hop release definitely stands out and is the right choice for everyone who loves soulful and jazz-inspired music. Don't miss it!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. A Long and Silent Street
  2. I Walk in Blackness
  3. I Stumble and Fall and Rise
  4. My Feet Trample the Silent Stones and Leaves
  5. Someone Behind Me Tramples and Leaves
  6. If I Slow Down, He Slows
  7. If I Run, He Runs
  8. I Turn: Nobody
  9. Everything Is Dark and Doorless
  10. Only My Steps Aware of Me Turning
  11. Among These Corners
  12. Leading Forever to the Street
  13. Where Nobody Waits for Me
  14. Where Nobody Follows Me
  15. Where I Pursue a Man
  16. Who Stumbles and Falls and Rises