Dionne Warwick - Don't Make Me Over [LP] (numbered/limited to 500) (Vi - UrbanVinylStore

Dionne Warwick - Don't Make Me Over [LP] (numbered/limited to 500) (Vinyl)

Doxy present a reissue of Dionne Warwick's Don't Make Me Over, originally released in 1963. A stunning compilation of buried gems from Dionne Warwick's early years, bringing out great versions of a few of the biggest hits with Bacharach/David, a handful of underappreciated albums and other rare treasures. The great Dionne Warwick for the first time on Doxy. Edition of 500 (numbered). - A1. Don't Make Me Over (2:45)
A2. It's Love That Really Counts (2:16)
A3. Unlucky (2:24)
A4. Make It Easy On Yourself (2:40)
A5. The Love Of A Boy (2:00)
A6. Mr. Heartbreak (2:30)
A7. Put Yourself In My Place (2:10)
B1. Shall I Tell Her (2:25)
B2. Getting Ready For The Heartbreak (2:32)
B3. Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me (3:14)
B4. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (2:39)
B5. Make The Music Play (2:23)
B6. If You See Bill (3:00)\