Dimmu Borgir - Eonian [LP] (Bone And Black Swirl Colored Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Dimmu Borgir - Eonian [LP] (Bone And Black Swirl Colored Vinyl)

Conceived in the heart of the Norwegian black metal scene in 1993, DIMMU BORGIR quickly broke free from the boundaries of the genre, daring to combine a traditional raven black sound with opulent symphonic orchestration. Pioneers of their field, forging groundbreaking albums such as ''Enthrone Darkness Triumphant'' (1997), ''Spiritual Black Dimensions'' (1999), and ''Death Cult Armageddon'' (2003), DIMMU BORGIR invaded the entire world with headline tours and eventually, after nine full-length studio releases, turned into the most influential act of their genre. Seven years have passed since their last manifesto ''Abrahadabra'' (2010), they are now returning to rip apart the space-time continuum with ''Eonian''. The band explore their boundaries in every direction with this new record, with the black metal parts even rougher and darker than before, and the epic, orchestral moments pushed to their ultimate limits.

01. The Unveiling
02. Interdimensional Summit
03. ?theric
04. Council Of Wolves And Snakes
05. The Empyrean Phoenix
06. Lightbringer
07. I Am Sovereign
08. Archaic Correspondence
09. Alpha Aeon Omega
10. Rite Of Passage