Denmark Vessey & Scud One - Cult Classic (Red LP + ) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Denmark Vessey & Scud One - Cult Classic (Red LP + ) (Vinyl)

The first series of the CULT CLASSIC teal vinyl sold out real quick! Don't miss out on this very rare 2nd pressing of the RED Cult Classic vinyl, this will sell out fast. Following Detroit native Denmark Vessey and Quelle Chris' album Slutbag Edition Denmark teams up with fellow Midwest producer Scud One for their debut album "Cult Classic. " Denmark Vessey has worked with artists such as Danny Brown, Snoop Dogg, Denaun Porter (D12), Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Quelle Chris, Exile, Blu, Fashawn, Aloe Blacc, and Dwele. The album features guest appearances by Guilty Simpson, Exile, Quelle Chris, and Blu.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro to 'Cult Classic'
  2. Just Talking
  3. Half a Gram (Feat. Guilty Simpson)
  4. That One Thai Joint
  5. They Schweepy
  6. Cult Classic
  7. Project Prog Rock (Feat. Quelle Chris)
  8. Do You Believe
  9. Hoeinindagaddadavida
  10. Thank You Based God
  11. Attack of the Skrilla Gettas/Collection Plates (Skit)
  12. Let the God Eat
  13. Ego Trip
  14. Dreams
  15. Deception
  16. Give It Up