Darlings - Warma [EP]

Warma is the new 5 track EP from Brooklyn's Darlings. The release follows-up 2009's Yeah I Know.

''Whether you grew up on the Stones, the Replacements, Pavement or the Thermals, its sloppy exuberance will resonate like an old photo of a putatively simpler time.'' - Dusted Magazine

Track Listing:
1. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
2. Spit It Out
3. Everybody
4. Don't Wanna Hang Out Tonight
5. Big Girl