Daniel Pemberton - One Strange Rock (Soundtrack) [2LP] ('Planetary' Bl - UrbanVinylStore

Daniel Pemberton - One Strange Rock (Soundtrack) [2LP] ('Planetary' Blue And White Colored Vinyl)

One Strange Rock is a National Geographic original 10 part series directed by Darren Aronofsky (The Wrestler, Requiem for a Dream, Black Swan). It tells the story of how life survives and thrives on planet Earth, as told by eight astronauts from their unique perspective of being away from Earth (for about 1000 days). Hosted by actor Will Smith, One Strange Rock features contributions from astronauts Chris Hadfield, Nicole Stott, Jeffrey A. Hoffman, Mae Jemison, Leland Melvin, Mike Massimino, Jerry Linenger and Peggy Whitson. Golden Globe nominated composer Daniel Pemberton's (All the Money in the World, Molly’s Game, Gold, Steve Jobs) intense score complements the visual brilliance of One Strange Rock, exposing the hauntingly ethereal beauty of Earth, the only place we call home.