Daft Punk - Random Access Memories [2LP] (180 Gram, download, limited)

In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped pop culture.

* Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's first studio album in 8 years.
* Daft Punk's 4th album, the follow up to Human After All (2005) is already the most anticipated album of 2013.
* Their awareness reached critical mass when they performed their hit ''Stronger'' on the Grammy Awards® with Kanye West in 2008.
* They appeared in and scored Disney's Tron: Legacy (2010) which sold 700,000 and catapulted them further into the mainstream.
* Daft Punk total U.S. sales to date over 2 MILLION UNITS.

Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks and over 75 minutes long.

vinyl edition of Random Access Memories is pressed on two 180-gram LPs and also includes a download card and LP size booklet.


Disc 1 Side 1
1. Give Life Back to Music 4:34
2. The Game of Love 5:21
3. Giorgio by Moroder 9:04

Disc 1 Side 2
1. Within 3:48
2. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas 5:37
3. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams 5:53

Disc 2 Side 1
1. Touch feat. Paul Williams 8:18
2. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams 6:07
3. Beyond 4:50

Disc 2 Side 2
1. Motherboard 5:41
2. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards 4:39
3. Doin' it Right feat. Panda Bear 4:11
4. Contact 6:21