Crystal Method - The Trip Home [2LP] (180 Gram, Blue & Red Vinyl, gatefold, limited)

'The Trip Home'', the critically acclaimed new album from The Crystal Method now comes to vinyl via a limited edition colored double 180 gram vinyl in a gatefold design. ''Somewhere along the 12 track journey, you may come to realize your brain has been sucked through your earholes and you've got a little more pep in your step, strangers are smiling your way, and you can finally sense the slight crisp of fall in the breeze.'' - Your EDM

1. The Raze (feat. Le Castle Vanja) 2. Holy Arp 3. Moment of Truth 4. Ghost in the City (feat. Le Castle Vania & Amy Kirkpatrick) 5. Turbulence 6. Carry On 7. The Drive Inside 8. Chapter One (feat. Teflon Sega) 9. Cabin Pressure (feat. Matt Lang & Justin Chancellor) 10. There's a Difference (feat. Franky Perez) 11. Hold On To Something (feat. Teflon Sega & Delila Paz 12. Let's Go Home
1 item left