CoryaYo - Ra (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

CoryaYo - Ra (LP) (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Finally, there comes a new Coryayo instrumental release on wax! Check these mindful instrumentals between def and depth. Coryayo: "This album started as a collection of beats I was making specifically to ride around in my car to. Everything came together in summer 2017 when I created the artwork and came up with the title. To the ancient Egyptians the sun represented light, warmth, and growth and I believe all of those things represent this music as well as my growth as a musician and producer. You can also view this album as a 13 track meditation of music with the warm sunshine influenced vibes. Each track has it's own unique energy vibrating on different chakra frequencies and that is what ultimately inspired the artwork. I've enjoyed this album a lot over the past year playing it to myself or for close friends and now I hope you all enjoy it as well in both the digital & analog world."

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pyramids
  2. Da Hot Spitta
  3. Air Waves
  4. I-94
  5. Swervin Potholes
  6. Xtra Water
  7. Corys Groove
  8. Pineapple Ginger
  9. Delicate
  10. Wireless
  11. You Should
  12. Sky High
  13. Tropical