Common - Let Love [LP]

Music has been the genesis of Common’s creative life. Let Love is the culmination of a journey. Common spent 2018 and 2019 immersed in self-care and, ultimately, catharsis. In the process, he underwent a transformation as he examined God, faith, fatherhood, community, and love. He unites with prominent forces from different eras of the culture to deliver a timeless dedication to hip-hop. As such, the record details his past and present and shines a light on a bold and bright future.

Track Listing
1. Good Morning Love - feat Samora Pinderhughes, 2. HER Love - feat Daniel Caesar w/ special guest Dwele, 3. Dwele’s Interlude, 4. Hercules - feat Swizz Beatz, 5. Fifth Story - feat Leikeli47, 6. Forever Your Love - feat BJ The Chicago Kid, 7. Leaders (Crib Love) - feat A-Trak, 8. Memories of Home - feat BJ The Chicago Kid and Samora Pinderhughes, 9. Show Me That You Love - featuring Jill Scott and Samora Pinderhughes, 10. My Fancy Free Future Love, 11. God Is Love - featuring Leon Bridges and Jonathan McReynolds