Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins [2LP+CD] (Red And Green Vinyl - UrbanVinylStore

Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins [2LP+CD] (Red And Green Vinyl, gatefold)

Brand new studio release from the Norwegian-American group
- Features Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS)
- Full page adverts in Revolver, Alternative Press, New Noise Magazine, Outburn
- US tour TBA shortly for September-October
- Strong yearly tour history as headliner and Rammstein support
- Combined album scan history over 50k
- 2LP/CD (standard weight/Gatefold/red & green vinyl/includes CD)

1. We Are The Plague
2. My Life My Rules
3. Glitchteeth
4. Exit Eternity
5. Skullcrusher
6. Time Again
7. Destroy Everything
8. Tired of Hating You
9. Don't Care How You Feel About It
10. Blackened Heart
11. Pay To Play
12. Slakt
13. Black Tar Dove pt1
14. Black Tar Dove pt2
15. Homeward