Charli XCX - Charli [2LP] (Clear Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Charli XCX - Charli [2LP] (Clear Vinyl)

Pop futurist Charli XCX has officially announced her much anticipated third studio self-titled 'Charli' album via Atlantic Records. The album will be a collection of 15 songs and will feature the hit songs 1999 (ft. Troye Sivan) and Blame It On Your Love (Ft. Lizzo). The album also features collaborations with Christine and the Queens, Haim, Sky Ferreria, Big Freida, Clairo and more!

1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
6. Warm (feat. HAIM)
7. Thoughts
8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)
9. White Mercedes
10. Silver Cross
11. I Don’t Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)