Cassius - Ibifornia [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Cassius - Ibifornia [2LP] (Vinyl)

Cassius’ story thus far is already the stuff of dance music mythology. They emerged amidst Paris' defining French Touch movement, where the likes of ‘Feeling For You’, ‘1999’ and ‘The Sound of Violence’ - alongside friends such as Daft Punk - helped shape the future of electronic music. Cassius is back with “Ibifornia”, a double-sided album which gathers their crew of friends (Pharrell, Cat Power, Mike D des Beastie Boys, M…), fondly nicknamed “Cassius and their Family Stone” by the duo.

Disc 1
Side A:
1. The Missing
2. Love Parade
3. Action
Side B:
1. Go Up
2. Ibifornia

Disc 2
Side C:
1. Hey You!
2. Feel Like Me
3. Blue Jean Smile (Featuring John Gourley of Portugal. The Man)
Side D:
1. The Sound Of Love
2. Ponce