Cars, The - Moving In Stereo: The Best Of The Cars [2LP] (180 Gram Rem - UrbanVinylStore

Cars, The - Moving In Stereo: The Best Of The Cars [2LP] (180 Gram Remastered Vinyl)

MOVING IN STEREO: THE BEST OF THE CARS will be available on May 6 on CD and as a 2-LP set on 180-gram vinyl. The collection is produced by the band, with all surviving members contributing to song selection. Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound.

The collection features the band's big hits along with a rare, single mix for ''I'm Not The One,'' as well as a live version of ''Everything You Say,'' and a new mix by producer Philippe Zdar of ''Sad Song,'' a track from the band's last album, 2011's Move Like This.

1. Just What I Needed
2. Since You're Gone
3. Let's Go
4. You Might Think
5. Shake It Up
6. Drive
7. Tonight She Comes
8. My Best Friend's Girl
9. Don't Tell Me No
10. You're All I've Got Tonight
11. I'm Not The One (single mix)
12. Candy-O
13. Heartbeat City
14. Touch And Go
15. Moving In Stereo
16. Dangerous Type
17. Sad Song (Zdar mix)*
18. Everything You Say (live)*

*Previously Unissued