Bryan Adams - Reckless [2LP] (7 bonus tracks) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Bryan Adams - Reckless [2LP] (7 bonus tracks) (Vinyl)

Since its release in 1984, 'Reckless' has sold over 12 million copies worldwide. It has spawned huge hits such as ''Run to You'', ''Kids Wanna Rock'',
''Somebody'', ''Summer of '69'', ''One Night Love Affair'' and ''It's Only Love'' a duet with the incomparable Tina Turner. 'Reckless' also gave Bryan his first
U.S. #1 on Billboard with ''Heaven''. The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans
with his legendary live shows.
The 'Reckless' reissue has been personally overseen by Bryan working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim
Vallance. The 2014 deluxe remaster by Bob Ludwing enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. These tracks were written as demos
with Jim Vallance - the co-writer on the Reckless album. Of utmost interest to fans will be the actual inclusion of the track ''Reckless'' which due to
deadlines did not make it onto the original album.
2 LP Vinyl
o She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
o Run To You
o Heaven
o Somebody
o Summer Of '69
o Kids Wanna Rock
o It's Only Love
o Long Gone
o Ain't Gonna Cry
o Reckless (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) 04:00
o Teacher, Teacher (Bonus Track, Unreleased) 03:47
o The Boy's Night Out (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) 03:52
o Draw The Line (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) 03:25
o Play To Win (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) 03:28
o Let Me Down Easy (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) 03:40
o Too Hot To Handle (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased) 04:01
o Run To You (Live)
o Somebody (Live)
o Summer of '69 (Live)