Boris - LoVE & EVoL [2LP] (new 2019 album)

The next chapter in Japanese rock legends Boris' story has arrived; their new double LP L?VE & EV?L is set for release on October 4th via Third Man Records. This double LP exists as two independent works, encapsulating conflicting connotations that interweave and become intricately entangled with one another, gradually eroding before becoming utterly singular. Continuing to tinker and toil with their sound since the 2017 release of DEAR, Boris have pivoted onward a more organic, non-grid literary style that L?VE & EV?L showcases. The album's first single, ''Love,'' is one of the most musically diverse in their career and showcases a snippet of what is to come on L?VE & EV?L.

Watch ''Love'' official video:

Track Listing:
Disc [L?VE]
1. Away from You
2. Coma
Disc [EV?L]
1. uzume
3. In The Pain(t)
4. Shadow of Skull